Staff

 

Christy  McClendon President/CEO Cmcclendon@npfy.org (602) 422-9261
Richard Berg Director of Programs Rberg@npfy.org (602) 422-9274
Marlo Apple Corporation and Foundation Grants Manager Mapple@npfy.org (602) 422-9268
Mark Garcia Training and Curriculum Manager Mgarcia@npfy.org (602) 422-9279
Marissa Reed Mentoring Program Manager Mreed@npfy.org (602) 422-9275
Alejandra Ruiz Program Coordinator Aruiz@npfy.org (602) 422-9265
Alyssa Sanchez Program Coordinator Asanchez@npfy.org (602) 802-8266
Amanda Nash Post Secondary Program Coordinator Anash@npfy.org (602) 802-8269
Connie Lira-Saavedra Program Coordinator Clirasaavedra@npfy.org (602) 422-9278
Haley Beckstrand Mentor Recruiter Hbeckstrand@npfy.org (602) 422-9267
Hannah Rakestraw  Volunteer Coordinator  Hrakestraw@npfy.org (602) 422-9270
Jessica Figueroa Program Coordinator/Co-Facilitator Jfigueroa@npfy.org (602) 422-9276
Kelsie Cooke Program Coordinator Kcooke@npfy.org (602) 422- 9277
Mary Beth Gregory Development Coordinator MBgregory@npfy.org (602) 422-9260
Nicole Berger Executive Assistant Nberger@npfy.org (602) 422-9271
Rachel Wilson Program Coordinator Rwilson@npfy.org (602) 422-9263
Roxanne Majeski Development Assistant Rmajeski@npfy.org (602) 422-9272