Staff

 

Christy  McClendon President/CEO Cmcclendon@npfy.org (602) 422-9261
Jill Bailey Director of Development jbailey@npfy.org (602)-802-8265
 Marlo Apple  Corporation and Foundation Grants Manager Mapple@npfy.org (602) 422-9268
Jorge Canales Program Administrative Assistant Jcanales@npfy.org  (602) 422-9273
Richard Berg Director of Programs Rberg@npfy.org   (602) 422-9274
Haley Beckstrand Mentor Recruiter Hbeckstrand@npfy.org (602) 422-9267
Mark Garcia Training and Curriculum Manager Mgarcia@npfy.org (602) 422-9279
Marissa Reed Mentoring Program Manager Mreed@npfy.org (602) 422-9275
Kelsie Cooke Program Coordinator Kcooke@npfy.org (602) 422- 9277
 Hannah Rakestraw  Volunteer Coordinator  Hrakestraw@npfy.org  (602) 422-9270
 Kailey Cano  Youth and Family Engagement Coordinator  Kcano@npfy.org  (602) 422- 9264
Connie Lira-Saavedra  Program Coordinator  Clirasaavedra@npfy.org  (602) 422-9278
Areli Parra Bilingual Program Coordinator Aparra@npfy.org (602) 422-9265
Tristan Tennant Event Coordinator Ttennant@npfy.org (602) 422-9262
Nicole Berger Executive Assistant Nberger@npfy.org (602)-422-9271
Roxanne Majeski Development Assistant Rmajeski@npfy.org (602)-422-9272
Mary Beth Gregory Development Coordinator mbgregory@npfy.org (602)-422-9260
Jessica Figueroa Program Coordinator/Co-Facilitator Jfigueroa@npfy.org (602)-422-9276
Alyssa Sanchez Program Coordinator asanchez@npfy.org (602)-802-8266
Rachel Wilson Program Coordinator rwilson@npfy.org (602)-422-9264
Maya Haywood After School Program Specialist mhaywood@npfy.org (602)-422-9281