Staff

 

 

Christy  McClendon President/CEO Cmcclendon@npfy.org (602) 422-9261
Richard Berg Director of Programs Rberg@npfy.org (602) 422-9274
Marlo Apple Corporation and Foundation Grants Manager Mapple@npfy.org (602) 422-9268
Mark Garcia Training and Curriculum Manager Mgarcia@npfy.org (602) 422-9279
Alejandra Ruiz Program Coordinator Aruiz@npfy.org (602) 422-9265
Alyssa Sanchez Program Coordinator Asanchez@npfy.org (602) 802-8266
Briana Clark Program Coordinator Bclark@npfy.org (602) 422-9278
Kelsie Cooke Program Coordinator Kcooke@npfy.org (602) 422- 9277
Lorena Armenta Program Operations Coordinator Larmenta@npfy.org (602) 422-9273
Mary Beth Gregory Development Coordinator MBgregory@npfy.org (602) 422-9260
Nicole Berger Executive Assistant Nberger@npfy.org (602) 422-9271
Rachel Wilson Program Coordinator Rwilson@npfy.org (602) 422-9263
Roxanne Majeski Development Assistant Rmajeski@npfy.org (602) 422-9272